Arkansas Chapter NATS 2024 Winners					
Place	Singer	Teacher(s)	School		
CL 3					
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Addison Millard	Tamara Harper	Harper Voice Studio		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Josie Chapman	Tamara Harper	Harper Voice Studio		
CL 4	- 1	1	, <u>, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , </u>		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Connor Mann	Tamara Harper	Harper Voice Studio		
CL 5A			1.13.1 6.1 1.0.100		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Avery Hamlin	Jonathan Stinson	University of Arkansas		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Jennie Higdon	Candice Aipperspach,	Ouachita Baptist University		
_	guen	formerly Maggie Garrett	addinia Baptiet Criticiony		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Peyten Means	Liesl Dromi	John Brown University		
CL 6A					
3rd	Sam Messick	Jonathan Stinson	University of Arkansas		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	David Granger	Jeduthun Kim,	Ouachita Baptist University		
_	David Granger	formerly Maggie Garrett	Oddomia Baptist Oniversity		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Miles McWilliams	Laura Eads	Harding University		
CL 5B	IVIIICO IVICVVIIIIGITIC	Eddid Eddo	Training Criticions		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	McKenna Watts	Susan Shirel	Harding University		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Alaina Gibbons	Marika Kyriakos	Arkansas State University		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Kalista Brown	Moon-Sook Park	University of Arkansas		
CL 6B	Talista Drown	WOOT COOK I LIK	Oniversity of Aritanaas		
3rd	Kevin Willis	Moon-Sook Park	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Garrett Cash	Lauren Clare,	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville		
	Garrett Casii	formerly Moon-Sook Park	Offiversity of Arkansas - Layetteville		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Andrew Battie	Diane Kesling	UA – Little Rock		
CL 7A	Andrew Dattle	Diane Resiling	OA - Little Nock		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Emily Chalaire	Susan Shirel	Harding University		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Kieran Malmer	Jennifer Mitchell,			
'	Kieran Maimei	formerly Maggie Garrett	Ouachita Baptist University		
CL 8A		Torrierly Maggle Garrett			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Taylor Vik	Bill Higgins	Henderson State University		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Tyrell Dennis	Bill Higgins	Henderson State University		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Joshua Mellor	Susan Shirel	Harding University		
CL 7B	Joshua Melloi	Susan Siliei	Harding Offiversity		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kundal Callina	Diana Kaaling	LIA Little Dock		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Kyndal Collins	Diane Kesling  Dave Ekstrum and Michael	UA – Little Rock		
1	Grace Walker	Womack	Southern Arkansas University		
CL 8B		vvOIIIaun			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Noon Colby	Liesl Dromi	John Brown University		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Noan Colby		John Brown University		
2	Cordell Hufstedler	Jeduthun Kim,	Ouachita Baptist University		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Christian Swaansy	formerly Maggie Garrett	Handaraan State University		
	Christian Sweeney	Bill Higgins	Henderson State University		
CL 10	Dominique Dutalan	lanathan Ctinasa	Lipius roitu of Autonoo-		
2 <sup>nd</sup> 1 <sup>st</sup>	Dominique Butcher	Jonathan Stinson	University of Arkansas		
	Reece Ruhl	Marika Kyriakos	Arkansas State University		
CL 11	IZaith na IZanadnial	Kristina Dust	LIA Limb Deale		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kaitlyn Kendrick	Kristina Buck	UA – Little Rock		
1 <sup>st</sup>	Val Bell-Ovwiomoriemu	Kathryn Sain	UA – Little Rock		
CL 12	1 1 14	14.11	114 1701 5		
1 <sup>st</sup>	JoshuaWarren	Kathryn Sain	UA – Little Rock		
CL 13			1,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		
1 <sup>st*</sup>	Ashley Trotter	Moon-Sook Park	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville		

1 <sup>st*</sup>   Annalisa Byler   Liesl Dromi   John Brown University
---

Place	Singer	Teacher(s)	School			
	Hall Johnson					
1 <sup>st</sup>	Elijah Boone	Laura Eads	Harding University			
CM 3						
1 <sup>st</sup>	Piper Wallace	Don Brazile	Brazile Voice Studio			
CM 5/6						
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Garrett Cash	Lauren Clare, formerly Moon-Sook Park	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Gabriela Tanner	Liesl Dromi	John Brown University			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Kalista Brown	Moon-Sook Park	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville			
CM 7/8	8					
1 <sup>st</sup>	Holly Mast	Liesl Dromi	John Brown University			
MT 3						
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ava Little	Jennifer Powers	Powers Voice Studio			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Maryam Khalil	Jennifer Power	Powers Voice Studio			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Piper Wallace	Don Brazile	Brazile Voice Studio			
MT 5	•					
3rd	Chloe Cofer	Candice Aipperspach	Ouachita Baptist University			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Anna Wright	Stacey Neely	Harding University			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Hailey Britt	Laura Eads	Harding University			
MT 6						
2 <sup>nd*</sup>	Toni Hardin	Lenora Green-Turner	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville			
2 <sup>nd*</sup>	Seth Childs	Liesl Dromi	John Brown University			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Jiles Burnham	Kyle Pullen	Harding University			
MT 7						
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Abigail Woodring	Liesl Dromi	John Brown University			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Annslee Clay	Candice Aipperspach	Ouachita Baptist University			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Kyndal Collins	Diane Kesling	UA – Little Rock			
MT 8						
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Logan Babel	Jeduthun Kim	Ouachita Baptist University			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Eli Butler	Candice Aipperspach	Ouachita Baptist University			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Markell Cox	Lauren Clare	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville			
MT 11						
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ashley Trotter	Moon-Sook Park	University of Arkansas - Fayetteville			
1 <sup>st</sup>	Val Bell-Ovwiomoriemu	Kathryn Sain	UA – Little Rock			