Final Announcement, NATS 2012							
	#	Student Name	Teacher	Former Teacher	School		
Category 1							
1st	142	Briar Blakely	Patton Rice		MS SFA		
2nd	5	Julie Wolfe	Christopher Shelt		Private Stude		
2nd	143	Yasmin Bradshaw	Patton Rice		MS SFA		
3rd	144	Sydney Henley	Patton Rice		MS SFA		

Category 2				
1st	149	Jawan Hopson	Patton Rice	MS SFA
2nd	43	Jeff Tarver	Christopher Shelt	Private Studer

Category 3				
1st	115	Stephanie Miles	Maryann Kyle	USM
2nd	122	Amanda Yager	Maryann Kyle	USM
3rd	175	Courtney Bennett	Jos Milton	Ole Miss
4th	104	Kathleen Brandau	Maryann Kyle	USM

Category 4				
1st	1	Carlos Casilla	Connie Roberts	WM Carey
2nd	177	Adam Bowles	Jos Milton	Ole Miss
3rd	182	Zach Purcell	Cynthia Linton	Ole Miss

Category 5					
1st	80	Katie Morgan	Kathy Price	Rebecca Wascoe	MS State
2nd	101	Hilary Bounds	Maryann Kyle		USM
3rd	110	Grace Claire Cordes	Maryann Kyle		USM
4th	6	Kayla Fuentes	Kristen Johnson		MS College

Category 6				
1st	67	Frank Turner	James M Meaders	MS College
2nd	159	Andrew Ross	Bradley Robinson	Ole Miss
3rd	68	Landon Scriber	James M Meaders	MS College
4th	113	Jeremy Hayes	Maryann Kyle	USM

Category 7				
1st	108	Angeley Butler	Maryann Kyle	USM
2nd	48	Amy Grantham	Kristen Johnson	MS College
3rd	31	Elizabeth Bruening	Julia Aubrey	Ole Miss

Category 8				
1st	9	John Mathieu	Christopher Shelt	Belhaven
*Tie 2nd	206	Will Young	Nancy Maria Balach	Ole Miss
2nd	69	John Gray	James M Meaders	MS College
3rd	24	Brandon Baker	Larry D. Smith	USM

Category 9				
1st	27	Sierra Byrd	Larry D. Smith	USM
2nd	218	Samantha Rodgers	Nancy Maria Balach	Ole Miss
3rd	42	Rhonda Price	Donna Schaffer	Alcorn State
4th	40	Catherine Grace Cox	Taylor Hightower	USM

Category 10					
1st	70	James Turcotte	James M Meaders		MS College
2nd	26	Joseph Powell	Larry D. Smith		USM
3rd	191	Brandon Hayes	Connie Roberts		WM Carey
4th	71	Alphonso Seals	James M Meaders	Kristen Johnson	MS College

Category 12				
1st	156	Charles Moore	Bradley Robinson	Ole Miss

Category 13					
1st	45	Mary Margaret May	Kristen Johnson		MS College
2nd	214	Katie Edenfield	Nancy Maria Balach	Kallen Esperian	Ole Miss

Category 14				
1st	222	Daniel Massey	Taylor Hightower	USM
2nd	135	Ezekiel McCall	James M Meaders	MS College
3rd	163	Brad Light	Bradley Robinson	Ole Miss

Category 15				
1st	119	Jennifer Tipton	Maryann Kyle	USM
2nd	215	Carline Waugh	Nancy Maria Balach	Ole Miss
3rd	32	Briana Raif	Julia Aubrey	Ole Miss

Category 16						
Unam. 1st	224	Brad Gilmore	Taylor Hightower		USM	
2nd	73	Kristopher Davis	James M Meaders		MS College	

Category 17				
1st	145	Anjwon Eaddy	Patton Rice	MS SFA
2nd	100	Sarah Beth Sewell	Rebecca Wascoe	Private Stude
3rd	153	Kayla Fortson	Patton Rice	MS SFA

Category 18				
1st	37	Ellen Wise	Gena K. Everitt	Belhaven
*Tie 2nd	97	Victoria Rigby	Viola Dacus	MS College
2nd	59	Emma Wilson	Susanne VanDyke	NWMCC
3rd	44	Olivia Broome	Kristen Johnson	MS College

Category 19				
1st	197	Brandon Hayes	Connie Roberts	WM Carey
2nd	137	Ezekiel McCall	James M Meaders	MS College
3rd	35	Andrew Craig	Gena K. Everitt	Belhaven
4th	219	Samantha Rodgers	Nancy Maria Balach	Ole Miss
5th	171	Justin Wadkins	Bradley Robinson	Ole Miss

Category 20				
1st	98	Pat Register	Rebecca Wascoe	MS State

Governor's Award			
None awa	rded		