

Mississippi Annual Student Auditions and Spring Conference

March 20, 2021 VIRTUAL

Congratulations to our Finalists!!

Category		Name	School	Teacher	Previous Teacher
Category 1	1st	Mya Bell	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	
	2nd	Julianna Davis	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	Lynn Holliman
	3rd	Josie Deaton	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	
Category 2	1st	Quintin Powell	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	
Category 3	1st	Julianna Davis	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	Lynn Holliman
	2nd	Kayla Braswell	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	
Category 4	1st	Wesly Boykin	MS School of the Arts	Patton Rice	
Category 6	1st	Jaylen Sandifer	Jackson State University	Phyllis Lewis-Hale	
Category 8B	1st	Jaylen Sandifer	Jackson State University	Phyllis Lewis-Hale	
	2nd	Jeremiah Williams	University of Southern MS	Kimberley Davis	
Category 9	1st	Olivia Smith	MS University for Women	Susan Hurley	

Category	Name	School	Teacher	Previous Teacher
Category 11A 1st	Emma Johnson	University of Mississippi	Jennifer Robinson	
2nd	Samantha Sherman	Millsaps College	Cheryl Coker	
3rd	Madison Perry	Jackson State University	Phyllis Lewis-Hale	
4th	Brelyn Hayes	Mississippi College	Nicholas Perna	
5th	Perry Leffler	Millsaps College	Cheryl Coker	
Category 11B 1st	Madilyn Morris	University of Mississippi	Jos Milton	
2nd	Kyra De Oliveira	William Carey University	Susan Ruggiero-Mezzadri	
Category 12A 1st	Antoin Marshall	Alcorn State University	Byron Johnson	
2nd	Justin Bell	University of Southern MS	Jonathan Yarrington	
3rd	Ontarius Woodland	University of Mississippi	Bradley Robinson	
Category 12B 1st	Hunter Cannette	Mississippi College	Nicholas Perna	
Category 13A 1st	Sallie Streeter	Mississippi College	Nicholas Perna	Mandy Spivak
Category 13B 1st	Amanda Charles	University of Southern MS	Jonathan Yarrington	Terrie Shealy Sanders
2nd	Tamarceo Shaw	Jackson State University	Phyllis Lewis-Hale	
Category 14A 1st	Benjamin Nause	University of Southern MS	Jonathan Yarrington	
Category 16 1st	Llettesha Sylvester-	Private Studio	Byron Johnson	
	Charles			
Category 17 1st	Zoe Bofill	University of Mississippi	Jos Milton	
2nd	David Gilzene	Alcorn State University	Byron Johnson	
Category 18 1st	Christine Powell-	Alcorn State University	Byron Johnson	
	Thomas			
2nd	Ashley-Gaye Palmer	Alcorn State University	Byron Johnson	